Finally got my Masters degree

Hey world

Way back around 1916 I began studying my Masters of Business and Technology with the Australian School of Business (UNSW).  My first subject was on Nes Communications techniques – using telegraph and semaphore technologies.

http://www.asb.unsw.edu.au/futurestudents/postgraduate/mbt/Pages/default.aspx

It is an excellent course with a lot of very relevant and informative courses.  It is also excellent because they include the latest research and developments in their material rather than having crusty old academic views from back when rock music was as new and radical idea.

Having said how good the course was though, I am even happier to say that I am finally finished.  I no longer have to study or feel guilty for not working on my assignment yet.

About James King

I coach organisations in how to better make use of the untapped talent they have in their people and to explore new ways of understanding and solving new and old problems I live in Sydney with my wife and daughter and have no real hobbies beyond the usual boring ones of reading, writing and watching tv.
This entry was posted in odd or rambling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally got my Masters degree

  1. Tim Moore says:

    Congratulations James! I am aiming to follow in your footsteps – having just completed my first semester of the MBT, I am really looking forward to 2074 when I am due to finish.

    I wonder what the new word for ‘Agile’ will be by then…

Leave a Reply

